top of page

Hail to you, my gods!


Ullr! To you I do give thanks for your blessings and protection Through the times of chill and gale.

Freyja! To you I do give thanks for your blessings and healing When I am faint and pale.

Odin! To you I do give thanks for your blessings and guidance When I am ignorant and lost.

Skadhi! To you I do give thanks for your blessings and vengeance When I am pained or crossed. Tyr! To you I do give thanks for your blessings and sacrifice Through times of menace and uncertainty. Bragi! To you I do give thanks for your blessings and elocution Through times of romance and diplomacy. Freyr! To you I do give thanks for your blessings and lust Through times of romance and devotion. Thor! To you I do give thanks for your blessings and strength When I am challenged and broken. Idunn! To you I do give thanks for your blessings and vigor When I am dismal and fatigued.

Hel! To you I do give thanks for your blessings and tranquility When I am burdened and enraged. My gods, I do give thanks to you For these enrichments that you give! Hail to you, my gods!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page